Leadership in the Episcopal church is shared among ordained clergy and lay people. The Vestry is an elected body that serves to provide oversight and guidance for the church’s “temporal affairs and activities.” Vestry members serve three-year terms and bear the “fiduciary responsibility” for the life of the parish. The word “fiduciary” derives from the Latin for “faith,” and what this means for us is that the Vestry holds in trust the mission of the Church in perpetuity; we are responsible for making sure that the parish’s resources are organized for and applied to our true and lasting purpose: “to restore all people to unity with God and each other in Christ Jesus.” (Book of Common Prayer, p. 855.)

Officers and members
Vestry class of 2021
Bob Anderson, Betsy Biern, Cheryl Rodby, Stephen Siptroth, Deanna Wood

Vestry class of 2020
Barbara Bisel, Beth Christensen, Andrew Hawthorn, Coleen Ricksen, Mark Sweeney

Vestry class of 2019
James Bell, Tom Camp, Ann Graf, Guy, Henshaw, Susie White

President: Rev Dr Stephen Hassett (ex oficio)
Senior Warden: Guy Henshaw
Junior Warden: