To find our more about St. Stephen's Preschool, click here.


Email Newsletter

Sign up for our weekly Email Happenings Newsletter!


Sign up for our Email Newsletter

St. Stephen’s Solar

Vestry Members

The Vestry is the “Board of Directors” for the parish corporation. The Vestry is responsible for determining the policies and goals of the congregation and is to communicate with the congregation about the goals, concerns, and functioning of the Church in the modern world.

The Rector is a member of the Vestry, the President of the parish corporation, and presides over meetings of the Vestry and Congregation. Other members of the Vestry are elected by the Congregation at the parish Annual Meeting.


Senior Warden,  Dan Swander

Junior Warden, Mike O’Brien

Treasurer, Roy Elliott

Vestry Members

Class of 2018

Mindy Bush, DD Felton, Mike O’Brien, Scott Rhoades, Katie Rittman

Class of 2017

Brad Barber, Patty Battersby, Ted Michon, Louise Severy, Le Tran Thi

Class of 2016

Deb Hughes, Peter Johansson, Kristin Kaune, Dan Swander, Janelle Welling